Edge wins Men Royal Rumble Match.


There was a Team Hell No reunion when Kane and Daniel Bryan bugged but it was short because Kane chokeslammed Bryan.

In the final match of the night, 30-men competed in the Men’s WWE Royal Rumble.

The first two entrants (Edge and Randy Orton) were announced last night on WWE Backstage.

Edge decided to walk out first and he attacked Orton during his entrance. They fought around ringside for the first few minutes.


Edge beat up on Orton until Sami Zayn entered and helped Orton. Mustafa Ali joined in to help Orton and Zayn.

Orton took out everyone in the ring and then he and Edge resumed their fight around ringside.

Edge hit an Edgecution on Orton on the announcer’s table and then referees ran out to stop him from beating Orton with a chair.

Orton was helped to the back because of his bad knee. It was noted by Corey Graves that Orton was never officially eliminated.


During The Miz’s entrance, he destroyed Bad Bunny’s DJ set up that was used during the musical performance.

Bad Bunny walked out and was held back by referees but the distraction allowed Damian Preist to eliminated Miz and Morrison. Bad Bunny did a dive off the top rope onto Miz and Morrison.


There was a Team Hell No reunion when Kane and Daniel Bryan bugged but it was short because Kane chokeslammed Bryan.

The final four were Rollins, Strowman, Edge, and Christian. Rollins tried to form an alliance with Strowman but Strowman picked him up and slammed him.

(FILE) Edge

Edge won the match. Randy Orton tried to run in at the end to eliminated Edge but Edge was ready for him and he tossed Orton out.


Order of entry:

  1. Edge
  2. Randy Orton
  3. Sami Zayn
  4. Mustafa Ali
  5. Jeff Hardy
  6. Dolph Ziggler
  7. Shinsuke Nakamura
  8. Carlito
  9. Xavier Woods
  10. Big E
  11. John Morrison
  12. Ricochet
  13. Elias
  14. Damian Priest
  15. The Miz
  16. Matt Riddle
  17. Daniel Bryan
  18. Kane
  19. King Corbin
  20. Otis
  21. Dominik Mysterio
  22. Bobby Lashley
  23. The Hurricane
  24. Christian
  25. AJ Styles
  26. Rey Mysterio
  27. Sheamus
  28. Cesaro
  29. Seth Rollins
  30. Braun Strowman

Order of elimination:

  1. Jeff Hardy eliminated by Dolph Ziggler
  2. Sami Zayn by Big E and Xavier Woods
  3. Xavier Woods eliminated by Mustafa Ali
  4. Mustafa Ali eliminated by Big E
  5. Carlito eliminated by Elias
  6. Elias eliminated by Damian Priest
  7. The Miz by Damian Preist
  8. John Morrison eliminated by Damian Priest
  9. Dolph Ziggler eliminated by Kane
  10. Ricochet eliminated by Kane
  11. Kane eliminated by Damian Priest
  12. Shinsuke Nakamura eliminated by King Corbin
  13. Otis eliminated by King Corbin
  14. King Corbin eliminated by Dominik Mysterio
  15. Dominik Mysterio eliminated by Bobby Lashley
  16. Damian Priest eliminated by Bobby Lashley
  17. The Hurricane eliminated by Big E and Bobby Lashley
  18. Bobby Lashley eliminated by Riddle, Bryan, Edge, and Big E
  19. Big E eliminated by Omos, who was not in the match
  20. Rey Mysterio eliminated by Omos, who was not in the match
  21. Cesaro eliminated by Braun Strowman
  22. Sheamus eliminated by Braun Strowman
  23. AJ Styles eliminated by Braun Strowman
  24. Daniel Bryan eliminated by Seth Rollins
  25. Matt Riddle eliminated by Seth Rollins
  26. Braun Strowman eliminated by Edge and Christian
  27. Christian eliminated by Seth Rollins
  28. Seth Rollins eliminated by Edge
  29. Orton eliminated by Edge



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.